The New Beginning!

Posted: March 6, 2011 by Arteest in Foody Review
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hello there! How are you? Good I hope. Pardon my interruption, but allow the foody in me to veer off the pre-paved path of this blog for a bit and discuss something we are all so in love with, good food! But not just good food, exotic, weird, fancy, tongue tingling, mouth-watering, brow raising food. I’m talking about stuff that we usually only see on t.v. or magazines. After recently experiencing a few new and exciting culinary creations I decided I had to tell the world about more than just my DMV music experiences. And I now know I have to share all aspects of myself with you. I mean after all, we are on this journey together, right? So from this point on I will continue to write about those DMV music experiences and tell you about that perspective of my life, but you are also going to experience my taste in food, alcohol, music, movies, poetry, and anything else under the sun that I find interesting enough to share with you. I hope you’re as excited as I am about this. Consider this my re-introduction or you could just call it my new beginning. ; )

What Do You Think?

