SYRUP – Official Trailer [Amber Heard, Kellan Lutz, Brittany Snow Movie]

This movie looks very appealing to me. Maybe it’s because I highly enjoy business related films. Maybe it’s because I really like beautiful women. It could very well be the combination of the two that makes the new film “Syrup” starring Amber Heard, Shiloh Fernandez, Kellen Lutz and Brittany Snow an attractive film for 2013. The premise of this film is what drew me in: the tactics behind the great marketing and brand representation of a useless product and its effect on the influenced consumer. The beautiful women and semi-love story are more-so an added benefit for the women who will want to see this film. Watch the trailer and let me now if you’ll be going to the theater to see “Syrup”.

SyrupBanner

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.