The Funniest Movie Trailer You’ll See This Year: “Neighbors” [Zac Efron vs. Seth Rogen]

So for the first time in my trailer posting history, I am left with few words about a movie. This, is a great thing because I actually want this trailer to speak for itself. But, I will say that I WILL definitely be going to the theater to see this film. I’ve always loved college movies (reminds me of the good ol’ dorm days) and this one shall be no different. Nostalgia! Anyway, check out this trailer and tell me it doesn’t make you explode into laughter by the end of it.

Capture

2 thoughts on “The Funniest Movie Trailer You’ll See This Year: “Neighbors” [Zac Efron vs. Seth Rogen]

  1. Pingback: ATLANTIC RECORDS TO RELEASE “NEIGHBORS (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK)”; | The Industry Cosign

  2. Pingback: Insidous Chapter 2 « Where the MovieGoers Go

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.