Despicable Me 2 [Official Movie Trailer]

This may come as a surprise to you, but I highly enjoyed the 2010 animated comedy, Despicable Me. For an animated film, it definitely provides the laughs and excitement of a live action adult comedy. Not only is Steve Carell’s accent amusing, but those quirky little minions always seem to tickle my funny bone. This is why I am so excited to see the upcoming sequel Despicable Me 2. Promising to provide more laughs, new characters and of course the family structure from the original, Despicable Me 2 could be one of the best animated films of the year. But, don’t take my word for it. Check out the trailer below and let me know what you think.

despicable_me_2_2013_movie-HD

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.